Upcoming Member Events

These events are uploaded and run by members of the Norfolk Chamber, should you have any questions relating to an event listed here please speak to the individual company that posted it.

26
Tuesday, 26 March, 2019 -
09:15 to 13:00
The legal landscape and how it affects your business, or workplace, is constantly evolving.
27
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019 -
16:00 to 21:00
Take the 'walk of your life' and hot foot it with Break!  
03
Wednesday, 3 April, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:30
Marketing Conference Google & Smartphone Video
11
Thursday, 11 April, 2019 -
16:00 to 17:30
Property Workshop Hosted by Elizabeth Gibson
28
Sunday, 28 April, 2019 -
10:00 to 20:00
  Sunday 28th April 2019 10.00am-8.00pm Norfolk Coastal Path
04
Saturday, 4 May, 2019 -
08:30 to 12:00
Join us at Beccles Airfield in Ellough on Saturday 4th May 2019 for a once-in-a-lifetime adrenaline rush as you hurtle through the air from 2 miles high! Securely harnessed to your tandem skydiving instructor, you will be in free-fall for 50 seconds doing speeds in excess of 120mph.
12
Sunday, 12 May, 2019 -
14:30 to 17:00
Charity Concert in aid of EACH 12th May 2019 at Wensum Valley Hotel Taverham Jonathan Wyatt Big Band featuring Lindsay Ball & Stephen Amer Afternoon concert at 2.30pm To book tickets call the hotel on - 01603 261012 or the event organiser
18
Saturday, 18 May, 2019 -
11:00 to 14:00
Following on from the huge success of the Norwich Bubble Rush in 2018... it's back and bigger for 2019! 
30
Thursday, 30 May, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, 1 June, 2019 - 17:00
 
14
Friday, 14 June, 2019 - 11:00 to Saturday, 15 June, 2019 - 11:00
16
Sunday, 16 June, 2019 -
11:00 to 15:00
    Following on from the huge success of the King's Lynn Bubble Rush in 2018... it's back and bigger for 2019!
21
Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 19:00 to Saturday, 22 June, 2019 - 01:00
To book a table you can click ‘Buy Tickets’ and use the online form, to book individual seats or for any enquiries please call 01953 666767 or email norfolk@each.org.uk. Platinum upgrade packages for all tickets are available.

Pages