Upcoming Member Events

These events are uploaded and run by members of the Norfolk Chamber, should you have any questions relating to an event listed here please speak to the individual company that posted it.

16
Sunday, 16 June, 2019 -
11:00 to 15:00
    Following on from the huge success of the King's Lynn Bubble Rush in 2018... it's back and bigger for 2019!
21
Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 19:00 to Saturday, 22 June, 2019 - 01:00
To book a table you can click ‘Buy Tickets’ and use the online form, to book individual seats or for any enquiries please call 01953 666767 or email norfolk@each.org.uk. Platinum upgrade packages for all tickets are available.
26
Wednesday, 26 June, 2019 -
09:30 to 12:30
Presentation & Media Skills Conference Presentation And Media Skills‍ June 26th 9.30am 12.30pm Cromer: £10 ‍
02
Tuesday, 2 July, 2019 - 09:00 to Saturday, 7 September, 2019 - 20:00
 
13
Saturday, 13 July, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, 14 July, 2019 - 20:00
 
06
Tuesday, 6 August, 2019 - 09:00 to Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - 20:00
 
15
Sunday, 15 September, 2019 -
08:30 to 12:00
Join us at Beccles Airfield in Ellough on Sunday 15th September 2019 for a once-in-a-lifetime adrenaline rush as you hurtle through the air from 2 miles high! Securely harnessed to your tandem skydiving instructor, you will be in free-fall for 50 seconds doing speeds in excess of 120mph.
28
Saturday, 28 March, 2020 - 09:00 to Saturday, 4 April, 2020 - 23:00
Join us on one of the most unique charity challenges!  Spend five days sledding through the rolling highlands and deep forests of Lapland!

Pages