Upcoming Member Events

These events are uploaded and run by members of the Norfolk Chambers, should you have any questions relating to an event listed here please speak to the individual company that posted it.

27
Friday, 27 March, 2020 -
19:30 to 23:00
There are Elvis tributes….. and then there’s Lee Memphis King.  
28
Saturday, 28 March, 2020 - 09:00 to Saturday, 4 April, 2020 - 23:00
Join us on one of the most unique charity challenges!  Spend five days sledding through the rolling highlands and deep forests of Lapland!
28
Saturday, 28 March, 2020 -
19:30 to 23:00
The Christians’ first five singles all made the Top 40 in Britain, and their debut album The Christians (1987) entered the UK Albums Chart at number 2. It eventually sold over a million copies.
03
Friday, 3 April, 2020 -
19:30 to 23:00
G2 DEFINITIVE GENESIS
09
Thursday, 9 April, 2020 -
19:30 to 23:00
Roll over Beethoven, because the greatest tribute to Jeff Lynne’s Electric Light Orchestra is here!
24
Friday, 24 April, 2020 -
19:30 to 23:00
Legendary 60’s Group, The MANFREDS will perform a full evening concert of non-stop Hits by THE MANFREDS themselves and select individual members such as PAUL JONES and TOM McGUINNESS of hitmakers McGUINESS FLINT.
26
Sunday, 26 April, 2020 -
19:30 to 23:00
20th Anniversary Tour 2020 “Undoubtedly the BEST Dire Straits Tribute Band in Europe”
01
Friday, 1 May, 2020 - 20:00 to Saturday, 2 May, 2020 - 01:00
We welcome back Craig Charles and his Funk & Soul Club. Due to popular demand Craig will be performing earlier than usual. He takes the stage at 10pm until midnight. Support line up to be confirmed.
14
Thursday, 14 May, 2020 -
19:30 to 23:00
Selling in excess of 17,000 tickets in their first 3 years, Lioness have established themselves as the closest thing to Amy Winehouse at her best, keeping Amy’s legacy alive for her many loyal fans.
19
Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 -
19:00 to 23:00
 
23
Saturday, 23 May, 2020 -
19:30 to 23:00
AGMP presents TRANSMISSION: THE SOUND OF JOY DIVISION “Closer” 40th anniversary concert
12
Friday, 12 June, 2020 -
10:30 to 20:00
Norfolk Blood Bikes (SERV Norfolk) needs golfers to take part in their upcoming Charity Golf Day at Bawburgh Golf Club!

Pages