Export Trade Missions

01
Monday, 1 October, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, 2 October, 2018 (All day)

Brno Regional Chamber of Commerce, Czech Republic and Enterprise Europe Network are holding a brokerage event Contact-Contract 2018 during MSV trade fair. This B2B matchmaking event brings together companies from sev

01
Monday, 1 October, 2018 (All day) to Friday, 5 October, 2018 (All day)

The EU-Philippines Business Network is organising a trade mission on 1-5 October with the aim of informing EU companies of the advantages and opportunities in setting up their manufacturing, assembly and services facilities in the Philippines. 

Russia
07
Sunday, 7 October, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 11 October, 2018 (All day)

Final Application Deadline: 30th August 2018

Early Bird Discount Available Until: 2nd August 2018

 

Vietnam Trade Mission
08
Monday, 8 October, 2018 (All day) to Friday, 12 October, 2018 (All day)

Gain insightful knowledge of business opportunities in Vietnam

Agriculture Trade Mission to Cambodia
17
Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 18 October, 2018 (All day)

On 17th - 18th October 2018, The British Chamber of Commerce Cambodia, in partnership with the Department for International Trade and the UK ASEAN Business Council will be lead a UK trade mission to Cambodia focusing on Agribusiness opportunities.

19
Friday, 19 October, 2018 (All day) to Saturday, 20 October, 2018 (All day)

The Enterprise Europe Network in Torun cordially invites producers, distributors and specialists dealing with the subject of drones to participate in the International B2B Event, accompanying the third edition of the DRONETECH Fair, which will take place on October 19-20, 2018 at the Arena Sport

Technology - Office
22
Monday, 22 October, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 25 October, 2018 (All day)

The UK’s Department for International Trade invites you to join the Technology Missions to Singapore and Malaysia from 22–25 October 2018.

Agriculture
22
Monday, 22 October, 2018 (All day) to Tuesday, 23 October, 2018 (All day)

Deadline for registration: 14th September 2018

Kuwait Trade Mission
28
Sunday, 28 October, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 (All day)

Pathfinder Trade and Invest are excited to return, once again, to Kuwait for a multi-sector Trade Mission from 28th to 31st October 2018.

31
Wednesday, 31 October, 2018 -
09:00 to 14:00

It is the Egyptian British Chamber of COmmerce's pleasure to invite you to our 3rd Workshop on 'Trade with Egypt; Export Documentation, Finance Options & Customs Formalities,' taking place on Wednesday 31 October from 9 am to 1pm at the Griffin Room at H.G.

Saudi Arabia
25
Sunday, 25 November, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 29 November, 2018 (All day)

Visiting Riyadh and offering delegates the chance to take advantage of bespoke arrangements and confirmed individual meetings, we are delighted to work with our partners AEI Saudi Arabia to meet your objectives.

Shenzhen
26
Monday, 26 November, 2018 (All day) to Friday, 30 November, 2018 (All day)

Apply by 17 August 2018 to participate on the Future Cities Mission to China!

Ready to become a member?
 

Gold Patrons