Upcoming Member Training

Norvic Logo
13
Monday, 13 August, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 (All day)

Aims to provide delegates with the required level of training, skills and knowledge in First Aid, and comply with the requirements of the Health and Safety (First Aid) Regulations 1981.

Suitable For

13
Monday, 13 August, 2018 - 09:30 to Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 - 16:00

This course is designed for the complete computer novice.

Duration: Two-day course. 9:30am – 4:00pm approximately each day

Equipment: No equipment is necessary for you to bring to the course. Pens and note paper will be available.

15
Wednesday, 15 August, 2018 - 09:00 to Friday, 17 August, 2018 - 17:00

Managing Safely covers…

- Assessing risks

- Controlling risks

- Understanding responsibilities

- Understanding hazards

- Investigating incidents

- Measuring performance

 

16
Thursday, 16 August, 2018 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Hellesdon, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

Norvic Logo
22
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 (All day)

All delegates will be awarded a Norvic certificate of attendance accredited by Qualsafe Awards who are recognised by Ofqual. It is valid for three years.

22
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 -
09:00 to 16:30

Highfield Awarding Body for Compliance (HABC) Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering/Manufacturing

Cyber Security Foundations - CyberScale Academy Programme
22
Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 - 10:00 to Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 - 12:00

Cyber Security Foundations is a 6-month programme to secure your business.

Designed especially for small businesses, but suitable for any organistation committed to improving their Cyber Security, the programme includes:

23
Thursday, 23 August, 2018 -
09:30 to 12:30

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA.

Norvic Logo
28
Tuesday, 28 August, 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 30 August, 2018 (All day)

Aims to provide delegates with the required level of training, skills and knowledge in First Aid, and comply with the requirements of the Health and Safety (First Aid) Regulations 1981.

Suitable For

Norvic Logo
03
Monday, 3 September, 2018 (All day) to Wednesday, 5 September, 2018 (All day)

Aims to provide delegates with the required level of training, skills and knowledge in First Aid, and comply with the requirements of the Health and Safety (First Aid) Regulations 1981.

Suitable For

Norvic Logo
06
Thursday, 6 September, 2018 (All day)

All delegates will be awarded a Norvic certificate of attendance accredited by Qualsafe Awards who are recognised by Ofqual. It is valid for three years.

07
Friday, 7 September, 2018 -
09:30 to 16:00

Location: Carrowbreck House, 7 Carrowbreck Road, Norwich, NR6 5FA

Pages

Gold Patrons